• Divorce Can Be a Difficult Process for Anyone

    Aaron M. Hudson is Certified as a Family Law Specialist by the State Bar of California, Board of Legal Specialization. Meet with him today to discuss your family law case and explore your legal options.

    Get Divorce Info
  • Calculating Child Support Can Be Messy

    From understating your income to the improper use of Dissomaster, your family may be put at financial risk when calculating support.

    Get Child Support You Deserve
  • Connect With Our Experienced Firm Today

    Take the first step toward solutions by scheduling a consultation with Aaron M. Hudson. Start a new chapter in your life today!

    Get in Touch with Us

Testimonials

9 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
9 results found. Viewing page 1 of 1.
May 24, 2014 | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Aaron helped me during a child custody dispute and made a positive change in my case after years of going nowhere with another lawyer. He's a great lawyer and would recommend him to anyone

Jan 23, 2014 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Aaron worked so hard on my case. Wife made false allegations of abuse against me and filed a restraining order. When Aaron appeared at the hearing, the court dismissed the restraining order and Aaron successfully argued and the court awarded joint legal and physical custody of our two children (5 and 7). Not only did he win the case, but me met with me two times before my hearing to make sure my testimony was ready for the judge. He completed my divorce six months later and just before Christmas. He called me on December 22nd to tell me. We had a laugh on the phone.

Dec 9, 2013 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Hired him to complete my divorce. My old attorney had my divorce for three years. Aaron and his staff completed it in six months. Also, garnished my support checks from my husband's paychecks. Every month my husband was shorting my checks. His staff was friendly and Aaron met with me just before my court date. Great experience and would recommend.

Jun 25, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Aaron and his staff has been a God send. When my case first started, I did not know what to expect. My spouse hired an attorney who wanted everything, including the shirt on my back. Aaron fought for me and in the end, I had great results. I have regular visitation with my son, and my support obligations are much lower than my spouse and other attorneys told me I would pay. I would recommend anyone who is looking for family law attorney to hire Aaron.

Oct 21, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Hudson is a very professional attorney. I had previously hired a attorney, who will go unnamed but resides in the BofA building in Arcadia CA, who wanted nothing more than to separate me from my money. Mr. Hudson and his attentive staff have been more than accommodating with their knowledge and fair business practices. When I went to court with Mr. Hudson my ex-wife was doing everything in her power to make sure I didn't see my daughter. When we left court I had 50/50 custody. With Mr. Hudson's expertise I would not have the wonderful relationship my daughter and I have today. Cant thank them enough!

Sep 5, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I hired Mr. Hudson to represent me in my divorce which was the best decision I ever made. Mr. Hudson helped me to set realistic expectations for the settlement. I found his fees to be very reasonable and fair, especially since he is a certified family law specialist he could charge much more than he does. He was able to answer all my questions and returned phone calls/emails in a timely manner. I would definately recommend this firm to a friend.

Mar 30, 2011 | | ,
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Hudson is the most reliable and understanding attorney I have known. It is with great pleasure to know I am represented with total honesty and representation with my interest at the forefront. I will always recommend Mr. Hudson and his staff of professionals to anyone and anytime.

Sep 15, 2015 | | Moreno Valley, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First of I want to say that I couldn't be more satisfied then what I am with ur great work and effort because you faught for me even wen I didn't show up with out notice u could have said oh well u had gotten paid already but u didn't u faught for me I know that all u did for me was from your heart a person feels wen someone is real and I recommend that if anyone is reading this and is trying to decide weither to hire u or not they shouldn't even think twice u r the best with out u I wouldn't have my family thank u could never be enough you are the best mr renadelili and office you will always be blessed cause u r true thank u once again I love u guys with all respect

Oct 16, 2015 | | West Covina, CA
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our Family and friends have been so very pleased with Attorney A.Hudson. We experienced dealing with an Attorney who pays attention to details and works for your best interests. Very professional and attentive. Very knowledgeable and honest. We had Excellent advice in our case and outcome was Superb ! We Highly RECOMMEND Attorney A.Hudson. We have compared many attorneys and this Attorney is SIMPLY THE BEST AND OUTSTANDING! Great and convenient location !!

  • Divorce Can Be a Difficult Process for Anyone

    Aaron M. Hudson is Certified as a Family Law Specialist by the State Bar of California, Board of Legal Specialization. Meet with him today to discuss your family law case and explore your legal options.

    Get Divorce Info
  • Calculating Child Support Can Be Messy

    From understating your income to the improper use of Dissomaster, your family may be put at financial risk when calculating support.

    Get Child Support You Deserve
  • Connect With Our Experienced Firm Today

    Take the first step toward solutions by scheduling a consultation with Aaron M. Hudson. Start a new chapter in your life today!

    Get in Touch with Us

Contact Us

Aaron M. Hudson
Rancho Cucamonga Divorce Attorney

Located at:
9353 Fairway View Place,
Suite 120,

Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
View Map

Phone: (909) 581-4888
Website:
© 2017 All Rights Reserved.

Disclaimer

*Certified by the State Bar of California, Board of Legal Specialization

The information on this website is for general information purposes only. Nothing on this site should be taken as legal advice for any individual case or situation. This information is not intended to create, and receipt or viewing does not constitute, an attorney-client relationship.